关于OnlineSlotsExpert.net

About OnlineSlotsExpert.net

对于那些你是新来的世界在线槽,它是可能的,你是百思不得其解的纯粹数量的在线赌场 和众多的游戏和福利,他们提供。 欢迎奖金,应用于所有类型的设备,每个网站努力工作 卖给你的利益为什么你应该打赌他们。

有许多游戏可以玩,所以许多赌场赌,所有的人权提供最好的在线槽的经验。 在结束 天,你只想享受刺激的时隙,并相信,你的钱是安全的。 奖金当然是赢得很多的 钱,但它不会真正的问题是哪一个你签约吗?

很多时候没有太多选择之间的各种在线赌场,你可能找到半个十几个或更多的提供 你在找什么。 关键是切割过的所有金光闪闪的和真正的关注事项。 哪一个是最适合你 是在寻找什么?

我们是谁

在OnlineSlotsExpert.net 我们的研究、审查和建议只有最好的在线隙地点,以确保你得到最好的自己 经验。 我们的工作就需要穿过所有的烟和镜子获得基本事实的每一个插槽网站和它所提供的。 作为 事情都是不断变化的,这是至关重要的是,我们随时了解最新的产品这就是为什么我们必须坚定地在我们的手指 脉搏。

我们的团队槽专家们多年的第一手经验和大量的业知识。 他们确切地知道如何挑选最好的老虎 玩。 他们可以发现phoneys和欺诈行为,并认识到奶油的农作物给你带来最好只有这一网络有来 提供的。 他们理解的兴奋,玩的最好的老虎已经提供和它是多么的重要,你得到这个兴奋 赌你选择赌场。

我们把所有的术语,韦德通过的所有要求,并确保我们找到的最好的最好的。 一旦我们已经研究一个 在线赌场和测试了他们各种各样的游戏,我们将会产生一个彻底的审查(这是不是所有的娱乐和游戏、诚实的)。 然后我们分享 这些评论在这里,在我们的网站上,你能够作出有关决定所提供的好处,你想从你的游戏 经验。

满足球队

Staff Expert
GARY MEADE
ONLINE GAMBLING PRO

当它涉及到所有的东西赌博和赌场、加里真的知道他的东西。 他已经做了大量的钱在线赌博 从小时和小时的播放。 在我们的眼睛这使得他有赌博的专家!

Staff Expert
SARAH LOOM
CASINO SPECIALIST

花了9年的工作在赌场工业中的各种角色,我们看到莎拉为她的专家深入了解在网上 赌场网站。 她知道他们是如何运行,它为我们提供了一个良好的视野纳入它们的行动。

Staff Expert
JAY BLACK
ONLINE SLOTS GURU

我们看到Jay一切隙。 他的专长是支出他所有的时间寻找奖线和困境。 杰坚信 所有的在线赌场支付不同。 他的银行账户余告诉我们他是不是常常错误的。

我们为你做的

我们的使命是带给你最好的在线隙地点,业已提供。 每一个需要你提供 体验,你正在寻找。 你是否正在寻找最佳的移动赌博的经验或最佳欢迎奖励,我们将 确保只有最好的选择。

不幸的是,时间是供应短缺对我们许多和你没有时间坐以及研究每一个单一的站点寻找最好的 奖金或一个具有最好的声誉。 你想要使用可用的时间来玩老虎机,不进行线上的研究。 有来 找出这些信息为自己需要使用宝贵的时间,你可以用下注。 我们做艰苦的工作, 生产的易消化性评论和一星级的评价系统。

寻找最好的赌场

我们感到非常自豪的服务,我们提供以及建立我们的声誉上的信任和准确性。 未提供不准确的信息 意味着我们不是在做我们的工作。 你需要能够信任你做的决定是根据彻底的研究和最新的 信息。

有几个要考虑的因素时,审查每一个在线赌场。 对于你们中的大多数,要能够信任的网站保持 你的钱的安全。 提供者必须获得许可和监管的提供服务,在你居住的国家。 有许多 不同的规则,适用于不同的国家。 我们的工作就是知道这些,并报告我们的研究结果。

我们的专家能够通过切断所有作出的承诺的网站找到那些提供一个真正的真实的插槽的经验。 我们检查了他们的权利要求,以确保他们是真正的、没有隐藏的惊喜给你一旦你已经开始播放。 我们 为自己感到骄傲我们的信息。 如果我们不能提供准确的信息,那么我们是不是在做我们的工作。

总之,我们找到的最好的在线赌场给你的。 我们给你们带来了一个短名单的只有最好的那么这是你的选择 这最适合你在找什么。 这是否是一个特别的游戏或各种各样的游戏,或是否是所有的钟和 哨子,去吧,我们带走的最难的部分。

问题或问题

你应该有任何疑问的服务,我们提供,或者如果你想讨论任何问题有关的信息找到你 在我们的网站上,你可以联系我们,我们将乐于帮助。

你可以随时联系我们通过这些方法,我们将响应你通常在24小时。

电子邮件

你可以给我们发电子邮件直接通过:


地址

OnlineSlotsExpert.net
办公室7
35-37拉德盖特山
伦敦
EC4M7JN
联合王国

免责声明

OnlineSlotsExpert.net 是不是一个在线槽网站和不工作或拥有任何的在线赌场。 我们的工作是要进行 研究、审查和评价在线赌场和他们的服务。 我们不能保证信息的准确性,我们提供在这 但是我们做的一切努力来确保信息,我们提供准确和最新的可能。

在线赌博产生财务损失的风险和OnlineSlotsExpert.net 是不负责任何这种损失,即使这些损失 发生的结果的任何信息共享在这个网站上。 我们不能负责采取的任何行动在任何的 第三方网站,我们建议。 我们提醒所有访问这个网站的法定年龄的贸易国家之间的不同之处 你应该铭记你的国家法律关于赌博。

我们讲你的语言:

About OnlineSlotsExpert.net

About OnlineSlotsExpert.net

For those of you that are new to the world of online slots, it is possible that you are baffled by the sheer number of online casinos available and the numerous games and benefits that they offer. From welcome bonuses to apps for all kinds of devices, each site works hard to sell you the benefit of why you should bet with them.

There are so many games to play, and so many casinos to bet with, all of who claim to offer the best online slots experience. At the end of the day, you just want to enjoy the thrill of slots and be confident that your money is safe. The bonus is, of course, winning lots of money but does it really matter which one you sign up with?

This is exactly why we created this site! How do you know which of the many online slot websites you should be using and what is it that you are looking for? At OnlineSlotsExpert.net, we offer our expert advice and guidance, as well as thorough research and reviews, to you bring up to date information about all aspects of playing online slots.

Who we Are

OnlineSlotsExpert.net was established in 2014, in London, UK to bring you the ultimate advice. Our team of 14 experts know that you are seeking the thrill of playing your favourite games as well as making sure that you enjoy a win now and again as well. In addition to our slots experts we also employ several creative and content masters whose job it is to present this information in a tangible and meaningful way.

Our team of gaming experts research, review and recommend only the very sites to ensure that you get the best from your experience. Our job is to cut through all the smoke and mirrors to get to the finer detail of each slots site and what it offers you. As things are constantly changing, it is critical that we stay up to date with the latest offerings which is why we have our finger firmly on the pulse.

With a team of experts that have a combined experience of 50 years, you will find information that will enable you to get straight down to playing games. We know what you want which is why the site was set up to provide the most important facts and figures about each slots site. By translating all of the jargon, substantiating bold claims and testing the games ourselves, we can make sure that you have a great time.

Meet The Team

Staff Expert
GARY MEADE
ONLINE GAMBLING PRO


When it comes to all things gambling and casino, Gary really knows his stuff. He has made a serious amount of money gambling online from hours and hours of playing. In our eyes this makes him somewhat of a gambling expert!

Staff Expert
SARAH LOOM
CASINO SPECIALIST


Having spent 9 years working in the casino industry in various roles, we look to Sarah for her expert insight into the online casino sites. She knows how they run which gives us an excellent view into their operations.

Staff Expert
JAY BLACK
ONLINE SLOTS GURU


We look to Jay for everything Slots. His forte is spending all his time looking for winning lines and jackpots. Jay firmly believes all online casinos pay differently. His bank account balance tells us he isn't often wrong.

What we do For You

Our mission is to bring you only the very best casinos that the industry has to offer. Each one needs to provide you with the experience that you are looking for. Whether you are looking for the best mobile gambling experience or the best welcome bonus, we will ensure that you get what you are looking for. Not only do we review the individual slot websites and games, we also provide a host of information relating to online slots in general.

There are several factors to consider when reviewing each online casino. For most of you, you want to be able to trust the site to keep your money safe. The provider must be licensed and regulated to offer their services to you in your country of residence. There are many different rules that apply to different countries. It is our job to know these and to report our findings accordingly.

In summary, we find the best online casinos for you. We compile a shortlist of the best online slots websites then it is up to you to choose the one that best suits what you are looking for. Whether that is a particular game or a variety of games or whether it's all the bells and whistles that go with it, we take away the hardest part. We do the hard work for you, producing easily digestible reviews and a star rating system.

Questions or Problems

Should you have any questions about the service that we provide or if you would like to discuss any concerns about the information you find on our website, you can contact us and we will be only too happy to help.

You can contact us anytime via these methods and we will respond to you normally within 24hrs.

Email

You can email us directly via:

Disclaimer

OnlineSlotsExpert.net is not an online slots website and does not operate or own any of the online casinos. Our job is to carry out research, review and rate online casinos and their services. We do not guarantee the accuracy of the information that we provide on this site but we do make every effort to ensure that the information that we provide is as accurate and up to date as possible.

Online gambling incurs the risk of financial loss and OnlineSlotsExpert.net is not responsible for any such losses, even if those losses occur as a result of any of the information shared on this website. We cannot be held responsible for any activities undertaken on any of the third-party websites that we recommend. We remind all visitors to this site that the legal age for gambling differs between countries and you should be mindful of your countries laws regarding gambling.

While our ratings and reviews are wholly genuine and we do not receive financial gain, or are in any way influenced to modify or falsify any of the information about a particular website, from time to time you will come across other links on OnlineSlotsExpert.net which are advertisements to third party websites. We do receive financial gain from these external companies for referring new customers.

We speak your language: